descargar framaroot 1-9 16 lottery winners

Descargar framaroot 1-9 16 lottery winners

Descargar la versión oficial

Descargar framaroot 1-9 16 lottery winners

Keep in mind that these are standard payouts. Tickets you buy during promotional periods may have larger payouts.

Payouts Come in 2 Forms. If there are multiple winners, they share the prize. TPPs are shared equally by total number of winners on the 8 of 8-spot, 9 of 9-spot and 10 of spot plays. For the 10 of spot plays the prize amounts are shared equally by the total number of winners. See payouts tooltip above for full details. For the 9 of 9-spot plays the prize amounts are shared equally by the total number of winners.

For the 8 of 8-spot plays the prize amounts are shared equally by the total number of winners. Draw Games. Hot Spot. Hot Spot Past Draw Results. Search by Draw Number 7 digits Search. Previous Next. Friday, November 16 th Tuesday, November 13 th Friday, November 9 th Tuesday, November 6 th Friday, November 2 nd Tuesday, October 30 th Friday, October 26 th Tuesday, October 23 rd Friday, October 19 th Tuesday, October 16 th Friday, October 12 th Tuesday, October 9 th Friday, October 5 th Tuesday, October 2 nd Friday, September 28 th Tuesday, September 25 th Friday, September 21 st Tuesday, September 18 th Friday, September 14 th Tuesday, September 11 th Friday, September 7 th Tuesday, September 4 th Friday, August 31 st Tuesday, August 28 th Friday, August 24 th Tuesday, August 21 st Friday, August 17 th Tuesday, August 14 th Friday, August 10 th Tuesday, August 7 th Friday, August 3 rd Tuesday, July 31 st Friday, July 27 th Tuesday, July 24 th Friday, July 20 th Tuesday, July 17 th Friday, July 13 th Tuesday, July 10 th Friday, July 6 th Tuesday, July 3 rd Friday, June 29 th Tuesday, June 26 th Friday, June 22 nd Tuesday, June 19 th Friday, June 15 th Tuesday, June 12 th Friday, June 8 th Tuesday, June 5 th Friday, June 1 st Tuesday, May 29 th Friday, May 25 th Tuesday, May 22 nd Friday, May 18 th


descargar framaroot 1-9 16 lottery winners
Licencia: Gratuita
Autor del sorteo : Serian
Idioma: español, inglés, alemán

Requisitos del sistema

  • Sistemas operativos compatibles: Windows 7 - 10
  • Bitness: i586-64

© Copyright 2018 - 2020



Mapa del sitio | RSS